Her Majesty the Queen's New Year Honours 2016

Knighthood

Robert Alexander Talma Stheeman CB

CBE

Mrs Rhona Julia Barnfield Guy Gibson Beringer Mrs Sharon Tracey Blackburn Professor Nigel Paul Gibbens Ms Jacqueline Gold Dr Barry Keith Humphreys Ms Julia Killick Mrs Lyndy Payne John Surtees OBE Ms Beryl Frances Vertue OBE

OBE

Murdo Allan Robin Rowland Annabel Margaret, Lady Stilgoe JP Dr Alan Turnbull FRS FREng Michael John Whitehouse

MBE

Mrs Trudi (Gertrude) Elizabeth Harris Ms Janet Ashley Kelly Mrs Sandra Ann Morgan Ms Jacqueline Anne Oatley Mrs Sally Anne Varah DL

BEM

Mrs Sarah Elizabeth Bain Mrs Ailsa Elizabeth Button Alan Clive Hargreaves Brian Keith Reader Mrs Valerie Rowland Mrs Erica Joyce Tye Mrs Sheila Helen Whitty

Please also note that Alison Wrigley, from Cultural Services was awarded BEM in the New Year Honours.

